“The Pillars of Hindustaanee Society” Awards for 2013-2014

The following Dignitaries ( Names in alphabetical order ) from different fields shall be felicitated with

“The Pillars of Hindustaanee Society” Awards for 2013-2014

in the hands of our Chief Guests and Guests of Honour.

Shri.Anoop Awasthee,a Social Worker,dedicated to Right-To-Information Act

Dr.Raajendr Barwe,a High Profile Psychiatrist

Dr.Capt.( Smt.) Ritu Biyani,Social Worker in Promoting awareness of Cancer

Shri.Suresh Chawhaanke,the Owner of Sudarshan TV Channel from New Dillee

Shri.Samir Daate,a well-known Singer

Shri.Arjun Daangale,a reputed International Award Winner Dalit Writer

Shri.Subhash DeGamia,an International Banker

Smt.Rohinee Hattangadee,an Actress

Shri.Michal Lason,a Linguest from Poland

Shri.Yuwaraaj Mohite,an Independent Journalist

Smt.Anjali Paarasnees,an Environmental Scientist

Dr.( Smt.) Sandhyaa Purechaa,an Exponent of Hindustaanee Classical Dance

Shri.Dinkar Raikar,a Senior Journalist

Shri.Zuzer Rangwala,a reputed Mountaineer

Shri.Richard Rothman,former Commercial Consul of USA

Shri.Arun Saadhu,a reputed Maraatthee Writer & Freelance Journalist

Shri.M.V.Tanksale,a clean reputed Banker

Shri.T.C.Venkat Subramanian,former Chairman & Managing Director of Exim Bank of India

Shri.Uday Waarunjeekar,a leading Lawyer & a Member of Mahaaraashtr Bar Council

Pandit Shri.Widyaadhar Wyaas,an eminent Hindustaanee Classical Singer

Nepaal Pavilion,a reputed Tour & Travel Entity from Nepaal

TV9 – News Channel,an independent authentic TV Channel


with Best Compliments from

Shri.P.N.Devrajan,Past President,Shri.Kazi Shamsul Haque,Honorary Founder President of Bangladesh Chapter of TACCI


Lt.Gen.Shri.D.B.Shekatkar( Retd.),Air Marshal Shri.Bhooshan Gokhale ( Retd.),Shri.Prasad Naakhare,

Shri.Ajit Gupte,Shri.Ajay Gupta & Dr.Mohammed Ali Paatankar,

all Overall Vice Presidents of TACCI,

Dr.Jagannaath Hegde,Shri.Ramdas Aathawale,Shri.Uday Naik & Shri.Jamshed Ali Syed,

all Vice Presidents,Hindustani Chapter of TACCI with
Shri.Shyamrao Chougule,UK,Shri.Bipeen Kaarkhaanees,Haiti,Shri.Vinod Kataria,UAE & Shri.Shmuel Ezer Kfir-el,Israel,Shri.Mohan Naadar
all International Vice Presidents of TACCI and
Shri.Niranjan Ganjawalla,Shri.N.V.Bhide & Shri.Zain Jaawadwalla,Vice Presidents of IMCCI,
Shri.Ralph Sijl of Nederlands,Shri.Leopoldo Koch of Brazil,Shri.Wikaas Daate of US Chapter,Shri.Arjun Thapa of Nepal Chapter,
Shri.T.P.C.Mayan of Canada Chapter,all Honorary Secretaries of TACCI
Dr.Pramod Nalaawade, President of “Aamhee Maraatthee”,Shri.Eknath Tambwekar,Executive President of “Aamhee Maraatthee”
and Shri.Larry D’Souza, Permanent Advisor to TACCI.


The Executive Committees of Trans Asian and Indo-Mongolian Chambers of Commerce & Industry,Aamhee Maraatthee

& The Administration of International Forum of Interior-designers & Architects

For more details please get in touch with

Shri. Sanjay Bhide,

Convenor & Secretary of TACCI & IMCCI

Rajendra Ganotra is the Editor of Spicy Stars Mumbai

You must be logged in to post a comment Login