Dr. Sunita Dube- Pioneer Radiologist, Philanthropists and Chairperson Medscapeindia & Aryan Medical & educational trust Says “ It was overwhelming response we saw at function where more the 2500 guest in which 700 doctors & healthcare community were present from across the country rest from Maharashtra It self. 15 categories awards were given most excitement were seen when rural health & public health awards were given each & every awards were highly deserving its selection was from nomination done by vigorous process It was celebration of health care in India making them more stronger by acknowledge & appreciating efforts for empowering the health of Indian on Medscapeindia platform.

The enlightened evening was celebrated with performance of various Bollywood celebrities present at the event, which was highly aplauded be guest and approximately entire media personalities.

Important guests present were, Krishna Theerth (cabinate minister for women & child welfare) , Shri Suresh Shetty (Health Minster), Shri Raosaheb Shekhavat, Shri Naseem Khan (Textile Minister), Shamina safique women commission ,Shri Sahil Anand (Bollywood Actor), singer Udit Narayan , Madushree , Kamini Khanna, all there current 25 Medical body national president Bhuta Ji, Vinod Kumar Deepu, National Commission member of child right, Chanderbhan Tilwani , EX Mayor Hareshwer, lyricist Samir Anjan, Anil Singh Maharashtra & Goa Bar Chairmen , Dolly Brinda, Hema Sardesai, Gurpreet Chaudhari and Debina Chatterjee.

Medscapeindia National Awards 2013

Award Winners

1) Excellence in public health Suresh Shetty, Maharashtra/Mumbai Health minister

2) Excellence in General Medicine, Dr. G. Anantha Subramaniam, Chennai

3) Excellence in Ayurveda, Dr. Shriram Savrikar, Osmanabad

4) Excellency in Dentistry, Dr. Sanjay Vasant Bawsar, Nasik

5) Excellence in Physiotherapy, Dr. Saroj Sanghavi, Mumbai

6) Excellence in Gynecology, Dr. Kamini Rao, Banglore

7) Excellence in Homeopathy, Dr. Satinder Pal Singh Bakshi, Delhi

8) Excellence in Hospital, P.D. Hinduja Hospital, Mumbai

9) Excellence in Medical Tourism, Fortis Group of Hospital, Delhi

10) Excellence in Orthopedic, Dr. G. S. Kulkarni, Miraj

11) Excellence in General Practioner, Dr. Jayendra Kapadia, Surat

12) Excellence in Wellness, Micky Mehta, Mumbai

13) Excellence in Neurology, Dr. Aniruddh Kumar Purohit, Hyderabad

14) Excellence in Surgery, Dr. Chintamani, Delhi

15) Excellence in Rural Health, Shrimad Rajchandra Mission, Gujrat

16) Excellence in NGO in Health, Swami Ram Krishna Mission, West Bengal


Rajendra Ganotra is the Editor of Spicy Stars Mumbai

You must be logged in to post a comment Login